Staff

Revd Dr Raewynne J Whiteley
BA (Hons), MA [Melbourne]; BTh, BMin [ACT]; PhD [Princeton Theological Seminary]
Warden

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7270
E  warden@perth.anglican.org

Revd Dr Christy Capper
BA (Macquarie); Grad Dip Arts (Theology) [Tabor Victoria]; MA Vocational Practice (Church Practice) [Tabor Victoria]; MTS (University of Divinity); PhD (University of Divinity)
Deputy Warden and Lecturer in Systematic Theology

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7270
ccapper@perth.anglican.org

Revd Professor Rowan Strong
BA (Wgtn); LTh (NZ); TheolM (MCD); PhD (Edin); DD (Edin)
Professor in Church History

T +61 (08) 9425 7259
E R.Strong@murdoch.edu.au

 

Dr Mark Jennings
BA (Tabor), BTh (Murdoch), PhD (Murdoch)

Senior Lecturer in Religious Studies

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7275
E  mjennings@perth.anglican.org

Dr Robert Myles
BA, BTheol (Hons), PhD

Senior Lecturer in New Testament


T  +61 (0)8 9425 7280
rmyles@perth.anglican.org

Ms Lee-Ann Bok
Registrar

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7272
lbok@perth.anglican.org

Mr Ian Carter
A/Director Advocacy Commissions

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7276
icarter@perth.anglican.org