Staff

Revd Dr Ric Barrett-Lennard
BA (History Hons) [UWA]; BA (Theology Hons) [Oxon]; Cert.Theol. [Oxon] ; MA [Oxon]; PhD [Macquarie]

Locum Warden

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7270
E  warden@perth.anglican.org

Revd Professor Rowan Strong
BA (Wgtn); LTh (NZ); TheolM (MCD); PhD (Edin); DD (Edin)
Professor in Church History

T +61 (08) 9425 7259
E R.Strong@murdoch.edu.au

Revd Lynne Eastoe
BA (Hons-History) UWA; MA UWA 84; GradDipTh Murdoch 99; BTh 04

Coordinator S.T.F.E.

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7274
E  leastoe@perth.anglican.org

Revd Dr Suzanne Boorer
Fellow of Wollaston College
Senior Lecturer in Old Testament/Hebrew Bible
BSc (Melb), Dip Ed (Melb), BTh (MCD), ThM (MCD), STM (Yale), PhD (Emory)
Murdoch University

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7279
E  suzanneboorer@icloud.com

Revd Canon Tom Sutton
Formation Chaplain

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7270
E  bedes@westnet.com.au

Dr Mark Jennings
BA (Tabor), BTh (Murdoch), PhD (Murdoch)

Continuing Education Co-ordinator, Lecturer in Religious Studies
Murdoch University
T  +61 (0)8 9425 7275
E  mjennings@perth.anglican.org

Dr Robert Myles
BA, BTheol (Hons), PhD

Senior Lecturer in New Testament


T  +61 (0)8 9425 7280
E rmyles@perth.anglican.org

Mr Philip Goldsworthy
BA (Melb), MEd (Melb), MMin (CSU)
Acting Business Manager

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7258
E  pgoldsworthy@perth.anglican.org

Mr Mark Davis
Team Leader, Anglican Children and Youth Ministries Commission

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7277
E  mdavis@perth.anglican.org

 

Ms Justine Woodward
Personal Assistant to the Warden

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7270
E   jwoodward@perth.anglican.org

 

Ms Lee-Ann Bok
External Liaison Officer

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7272
E lbok@perth.anglican.org

 

Miss Cailin Hovell
Administration and Events Assistant

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7278
E  chovell@perth.anglican.org

 

Mr Peregrin Campbell-Osgood
Project Officer, Advocacy Commissions

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7276
E  pcampbell-osgood@perth.anglican.org

 

Mr Theo Mackaay
Administration Assistant, Advocacy Commissions

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7276
E tmackaay@perth.anglican.org