Staff

Gregory

The Revd Dr Gregory Seach
B.A. (Hons.), Dip. Ed. (Syd), B.D. (Hons.), Adv. Dip. Min. (M.C.D.), PhD (Cantab)
Warden

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7270
E  gseach@perth.anglican.org

The Venerable Angela Webb
BEd (UWA), BD (Murdoch)
Coordinator S.T.F.E.
Archdeacon of Perth

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7274
E  awebb@perth.anglican.org

The Revd Ben Underwood
BSc (Syd), BD (Moore College)
Deputy Warden

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7259
E  bunderwood@perth.anglican.org

The Revd Canon Tom Sutton
Formation Chaplain

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7270
E  bedes@westnet.com.au

Revd Dr Suzanne Boorer
Fellow of Wollaston College
Senior Lecturer in Old Testament/Hebrew Bible
BSc (Melb), Dip Ed (Melb), BTh (MCD), ThM (MCD), STM (Yale), PhD (Emory)
Murdoch University

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7258
E  S.Boorer@murdoch.edu.au

 

Dr Mark Jennings
BA (Tabor), BTh (Murdoch), PhD (Murdoch)

Continuing Education Co-ordinator, Lecturer in Religious Studies
Murdoch University
T  +61 (0)8 9425 7275
E  mjennings@perth.anglican.org

Mr Mark Davis
Team Leader, Anglican Children and Youth Ministries Commission

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7277
E  mdavis@perth.anglican.org

 

Ms Justine Woodward
Personal Assistant to the Warden

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7270
E   jwoodward@perth.anglican.org

 

Ms Lee-Ann Bok
External Liaison Officer

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7272
E lbok@perth.anglican.org

 

Miss Cailin Hovell
Administration and Events Assistant

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7278
E  chovell@perth.anglican.org

 

Mr Peregrin Campbell-Osgood
Project Officer, Advocacy Commissions

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7276
E  pcampbell-osgood@perth.anglican.org

 

Mr Theo Mackaay
Administration Assistant, Advocacy Commissions

T  +61 (0)8 9425 7276
E tmackaay@perth.anglican.org

 

Adjunct Staff

Professor Rowan Strong
Professor in Church History
Murdoch University

Dr Robert Myles
Lecturer in Religious Studies
Murdoch University