The Archbishop is responsible for coordinating, reviewing, authorising and promoting theological and religious education, study and formation in the Diocese of Perth.

Wollaston Theological College is governed by a Board appointed by the Archbishop to oversee the implementation and development of Education, Formation and Training programmes and events in the Diocese of Perth.

The Board’s role is to govern the College, while it is the function of the Warden to manage the organisation in accordance with the policies and directions of the Board.

Current Board members are:

The Reverend Canon Dr Philip Raymont (Chair)
The Right Reverend Kate Wilmot (Deputy Chair)
Mr Bryan Cooke
Professor Joan Squelch
The Venerable Mandy Herriman
Mr Peter McNab
Dr Anne Harris
Mrs Julie Ward
The Reverend Dr Ric Barrett-Lennard
Mr Brad Evans